8-10 august 2016

First tusur cosmological conference

Register

Participants

  • Sergei Chervon, Professor - Exact solutions in Einstein-Gauss-Bonnet gravitation with scalar fields
    Professor, Ilya Ulyanov State Pedagogical University, Ulyanovsk, Russia
    chervon.sergey@gmail.com
  • Sergey Sushkov, Prof. - General dynamical properties in a scalar field model with nonminimal kinetic coupling
    Head of Chair, Kazan Federal University
    sergey_sushkov@mail.ru
  • Vasilis Oikonomou, Dr
    PD, TUSUR
    v.k.oikonomou1979@gmail.com
  • Mariafelicia De Laurentis, PhD. Dr. - f(R,G) cosmology: classical aspects
    Associate Professor, Institute for Theoretical Physics, Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany/Tomsk State Pedagogical University, Russia
    laurentis@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
  • Salvatore Capozziello, PhD - F(R,G) cosmology: Quantum Aspects
    Full Professor, Università di Napoli "Federico II"
    capozziello@na.infn.it
  • Hiroki Sakamoto, BA
    student (M2), Hiroshima University
    m155856@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
  • Jiro Matsumoto, Dr.
    Postdoc, Kazan Federal University
    jmatsumoto@kpfu.ru
  • Andrea Maselli, Dr - Fab4 neutron stars
    Postdoc, University of Tuebingen
    andrea.maselli@tat.uni-tuebingen.de
  • Martiros Khurshudyan, Mr. - Varying ghost dark energy models in general relativity
    researcher, Institute for Physical Research
    khurshudyan@yandex.ru
  • Andrea Addazi, Doctor - Thermodynamics of Antievaporating black holes in Extended theories of gravity
    PHD, UNIVAQ, LNGS INFN
    andrea.addazi@alice.it
  • Plamen Fiziev, Dr - Quasinormal modes in GW150914
    leading researcher fellow, JINR, Dubna
    fiziev@phys.uni-sofia.bg
  • Konstantinos Dialektopoulos, Mr. - Turnaround radius in f(R) gravity
    PhD student, University of Naples Federico II
    kdialekt@gmail.com
  • Taishi Katsuragawa, Mr - Relativistic Stars in dRGT Massive Gravity
    Graduate student, Nagoya University
    taishi@th.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
  • Shin'ichi Nojiri, Professor - Recent Development of Modified Gravities
    Director, Center for Theoretical Studies, the Kobayashi-Maskawa Institute for the Origin of Particles and the Universe (KMI), Nagoya University
    nojiri@phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
  • Gamal Nashed, Professor - Construct an f(T)-theory from a bouncing FRW universe
    Professor at Centre for Theoretical Physics, British University In Egypt
    nashed@bue.edu.eg
  • Alexandr Timoshkin, Cosmological models coupled with dark matter in a dissipative universe
    doctor, Tomsk State Pedagogical University
    alex.timosh@rumbler.ru
  • Alexander Timoshkin, doctor - Cosmological models coupled with dark matter in a dissipative universe
    sns, Tomsk State Pedagogical University
    alex.timosh@rambler.ru
  • Evgeny Savushkin, Ph.D.
    Researcher, Tomsk State Pedagogical University
    Evgeny-tomsk@rambler.ru
  • Гузель Гарипова, нет
    старший преподаватель, Стерлитамакский филиал Башкирского государственного университета
    goldberg144@gmail.com
  • Гузель Гарипова, нет - Perfect fluid dark matter
    старший преподаватель, Стерлитамакский филиал Башкирского государственного университета
    goldberg144@gmail.com
  • Александр Потапов, к.ф.-м.н., доцент - Perfect fluid dark matter
    доцент, Стерлитамакский филиал Башкирского государственного университета
    potapovaa2008@rambler.ru
  • Petr Tretyakov, Stability in higher-derivative matter fields theories
    Senior researcher, JINR
    tpv@theor.jinr.ru
    Arrival: 25 May 2016, 11:15 pm
    Departure: 25 May 2016, 11:15 pm
  • Diego Saez-Gomez, Dr - Approaching future cosmological singularities
    Postdoc, Institute of Astrophysics, Lisbon and Institute of Space Sciences, Barcelona
    dsgomez@fc.ul.pt
    Arrival: 02 August 2016, 03:30 am by plane
    Departure: 12 August 2016, 03:30 am by plane
  • Sergei D. Odintsov, Dr. - Unified evolution of accelerating universe in new models of modified gravity
    Professor, ICE(CSIC-IEEC) and ICREA Barcelona and TUSUR, Tomsk
    odintsov@ice.cat
    Resides in Tomsk
  • Andrey Makarenko, Bouncing cosmology in Gauss-Bonnet gravity
    Vice-rector, Tomsk state pedagogical university
    andre@tspu.edu.ru
    Resides in Tomsk
  • Peter Kazinski, Dr. - Massive charged scalars in a strong magnetic field
    associate professor, Tomsk State University
    kpo@phys.tsu.ru
    Resides in Tomsk
  • Alexander Myagky, PhD - Reconstruction of bouncing cosmological models in F(R) and F(G) gravity theories
    associate professor, Tomsk Polytechnic University
    alexmyagky@gmail.com
    Resides in Tomsk
  • Ilya Kirnos, dr.
    senior researcher,
    ikirnos@sibmail.com
    Resides in Tomsk
  • Altair Filippov, doctor - Classification of Stackel spaces with dust in Einstein theory of gravity
    associated professor, Tomsk state pedagogical university
    altair@tspu.edu.ru
    Resides in Tomsk
  • Kamal Nandi, PhD - Dark matter decomposition in lens galaxies using Weyl theory
    Professor, University of North Bengal
    kamalnandi1952@yahoo.co.in
    Arrival: 10 July 2016, 04:20 am by plane
    Departure: 11 July 2016, 12:36 am by plane
  • Guzel Kutdusova, Нет
    Директор Центра развития студентов, Bashkir State Pedagogical University
    guzel.kutdusova@gmail.com
    Arrival: 09 July 2016, 04:25 am by plane
    Departure: 09 October 2016, 12:53 am by plane
  • Elena Kirillova, Ph.D. - QUANTIZATION OF MASSIVE AND MASSLESS P-FORM MODELS IN СURVED D- DIMENSIONAL SPACE
    associate professor, TOMSK STATE PEDAGOGICAL UNIVERSITY
    elena@tspu.edu.ru
    Resides in Tomsk
  • Hiroyuki Takata, Dr - A model for particle-antiparticle creation system in early universe
    AP, Tomsk State Pedagogical university
    takataxx@yahoo.co.jp
    Arrival: 02 October 2015, 12:02 am by plane
    Departure: 08 August 2016, 07:59 pm by train
  • Talgat Gazizov, Prof. - Results of the Russian Foundation for Basic Research project «Systematic investigations on development of algorithms, software and design tools to create new elements for protection and control of computing systems based on modal phenomena» analyzed for possible application in the deep space
    Chair of Television and control Dept., TUSUR
    talgat@tu.tusur.ru
    Resides in Tomsk
  • Natalia Puzrakova, student
    student,
    kadabra17@yandex.ru
    Resides in Tomsk
  • Evgeniy Y., student
    student,
    shushera17@yandex.ru
    Resides in Tomsk
  • Viktor Pavlov, student
    student,
    yopva@mail.ru
    Resides in Tomsk